PRIVATE AND GUEST ROOMS IN HANNOVER

Are you planning a visit to the Hannover trade fair and looking for a suitable accommodation? You have already checked the booking portals and haven't found anything yet? Maybe you don't want to waste your time with endless searches? Then you are in the right place at Kibar Fair Accommodations Hannover. We offer the professional mediation of private apartments and rooms to the most important exibitions in Hanover. With us you can plan your visit to the fair in a relaxed way, because we take on the most important task: we will find the suitable and affordable accommodation in Hannover for you.
Continue reading



The success of a trade fair depends on many details. A significant cost factor is the accommodation. In particular, with assembly, fair itself and disassembly easily five to ten nights or more are necessary. For overnight prices of several hundred euros per room, the costs for the hotels often exceed the actual stall fee. An alternative to expensive, well-known hotels are accommodations outside in neighboring towns, but then you and your staff spend precious time in the traffic jams or in public transport when traveling to and from the exibiton/fair.

It is better to use the services of your entire local agent. Our team from Kibar Messezimmer Hannover is well-versed in Hanover as well as in the Region of Hannover and can choose from a large selection of different properties. By booking from us you can save up on money, time and nerves. With Kibar Fair Accommodations Hannover your visit to Hannover will be a success.

We are not only at your disposal during the trade fairs. If you need to stay in Hannover on business trip or if your employees stay for assembly in the state capital, then you can also book your accommodation through us. You have booked a training course, you study or do a doctorate at the Leibniz Universität Hannover, the TiHo (Veterinary College) or the Hannover Medical School (MHH)? Then you need an appealing temporary accommodation. Here, too, we will gladly arrange the suitable student dorm or a furnished apartment for you.

OUR ACCOMMODATIONS IN HANNOVER



WHERE CAN I FIND A HOTEL NEAR THE FAIR GROUNDS IN HANNOVER?

We can tell you that. Whether you are going to the Hannover Messe, Agritechnica, IAA, the EuroBlech, the EMO Hannover or the Horse & Hunt: We are your expert in the brokerage of guest rooms, apartments and private rooms in Hannover during the fair. We have very different types of rooms in our mediation. At other times we also offer the mediation of rooms for workers or for craftsmen.

 

OUR LISTING CATEGORIES IN HANNOVER



EXHIBITION CITY HANNOVER

Lower Saxony's state capital Hannover is internationally known as a trade fair city. Hannover is the largest trade fair center in the world in terms of gross floor area. Last but not least, the EXPO World Fair in 2000 has given the trade fair location in the center of Germany further recognition. The Hannover Messe, the world's most important industrial fair, was first held in 1947. Every two years since 1995, Agritchnica, the world's largest exhibition of agricultural machinery, and Eurotier, an international trade fair for animal production and management, have been held alternately. From smaller end consumer fairs to internationally recognized trade fairs, numerous trade fairs and congresses take place in Hannover throughout the year. We have put together an overview of the important dates for you.

 



FIND AN ACCOMMODATION

Are you in the state capital of Lower Saxony, Hanover at a trade fair, a congress or an event? You are attending a concert in the TUI Arena and do not want to go home in the evening? Then Kibar's team will find the right place for you.

> read more

RENT OUT YOUR PROPERTY

If you do not want to bother yourself with the burden and problems of organising a rental property as a provider of accommodation, then we are there for you. We rent your property to our customers. We take care of the entire process, so that you can relax and get on with your everyday life.

> read more


CUSTOMER REFERENCES

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Hier erfahren Sie alles zum Datenschutz

MESSEZIMMER UND FREMDENZIMMER IN HANNOVER

Sie planen einen Messebesuch in Hannover und suchen dafür eine passende Unterkunft? Sie haben schon die Buchungsportale durchforstet und sind doch nicht fündig geworden? Sie wollen sich nicht mit der Suche nach einer Messeunterkunft in Hannover befassen? Dann sind Sie bei Kibar Messezimmer Hannover genau richtig. Wir bieten Ihnen die professionelle Vermittlung von Messezimmern zu den wichtigsten Messeterminen in Hannover. Mit uns können Sie Ihren Messebesuch ganz entspannt planen, denn die wichtigste Aufgabe übernehmen wir: Wir finden für Sie das passende Messehotel in Hannover.
Weiterlesen



Der Erfolg einer Messe ist von vielen Details abhängig. Ein wesentlicher Kostenfaktor ist dabei die Unterkunft. Insbesondere mit Auf- und Abbau werden schnell fünf bis zehn Übernachtungen oder mehr notwendig. Bei Übernachtungspreisen von mehreren hundert Euro pro Zimmer übersteigen die Kosten für das Messehotel oft die eigentliche Standgebühr. Eine Alternative zu teuren messenahen Hotels sind Unterkünfte außerhalb in Nachbarorten, doch dann verbringen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter kostbare Zeit in den Staus oder im öffentlichen Nahverkehr bei der Messeanreise und -abreise.

Besser ist es, Sie nutzen die Dienstleistungen Ihres professionellen Vermittlers vor Ort. Unser Team von Kibar Messezimmer Hannover kennt sich bestens in Hannover sowie der Hannover Region aus und kann aus einem umfangreichen Kontingent verschiedenster Unterkünfte wählen. Rechtzeitig gebucht können Sie so Geld, Zeit und Nerven sparen. Mit Kibar Messezimmer Hannover wird Ihr Messebesuch in Hannover zum Erfolg.

Doch wir stehen Ihnen nicht nur zu den Messezeiten zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie auf Geschäftsreise in Hannover unterkommen müssen oder Ihre Mitarbeiter zur Montage in der Landeshauptstadt verweilen, dann buchen Sie ebenfalls über uns Ihre Unterkunft. Sie haben eine Fortbildung gebucht, Sie studieren oder promovieren an der Leibniz Universität Hannover, der TiHo (Tierärztliche Hochschule) oder der Medizinischen Hochschule Hannover (MHH)? Dann benötigen Sie eine ansprechende Unterkunft auf Zeit. Auch hier vermitteln wir Ihnen gern die passende Studentenbude oder ein möbliertes Apartment.

UNSERE UNTERKÜNFTE IN HANNOVER



WO FINDE ICH EIN HOTEL IN HANNOVER NÄHE MESSE?

Das verraten wir Ihnen. Ob zur CeBit, Hannover Messe, Agritechnica, IAA, der EuroBlech, der EMO Hannover oder der Pferd & Jagd: Bei der Vermittlung von Fremdenzimmern, Messezimmern und Gästezimmern in Hannover zur Messezeit sind wir Ihr Experte. Dabei haben wir ganz unterschiedliche Zimmertypen in unserer Vermittlung. Auch zu anderen Zeiten bieten wir die Vermittlung von Monteurzimmern oder Unterkünfte für Handwerker an.

 

UNSERE ZIMMERKATEGORIEN IN HANNOVER



MESSESTADT HANNOVER

Niedersachsens Landeshauptstadt Hannover ist international bekannt als Messestadt. Gemessen an der vorhandenen Brutto-Hallenfläche ist Hannover der größte Messeplatz der Welt. Nicht zuletzt die EXPO Weltausstellung im Jahre 2000 hat dem Messestandort im Zentrum Deutschlands weitere Bekanntheit beschert. Die Hannover Messe als weltweit bedeutendste Industriemesse wurde bereits 1947 erstmals durchgeführt. Die CeBIT, die größte Messe der Welt für Informationstechnik, findet bereits seit 1986 in Hannover statt. Seit 1995 finden alle zwei Jahre im Wechsel die Agritchnica, die weltweit größte Landtechnik-Ausstellung, und die Eurotier, eine internationale Fachausstellung für Tierproduktion und Management, statt. Von kleineren Endverbrauchermessen bis hin zu international anerkannten Fachmessen finden in Hannover das ganze Jahr über zahlreiche Messen und Kongresse statt. Eine Übersicht der Termine haben wir für Sie zusammengestellt.

 



UNTERKUNFT FINDEN

Sie sind in der Landeshauptstadt Hannover zu Gast bei einer Messe, einem Kongress oder einer Veranstaltung? Sie besuchen ein Konzert in der TUI-Arena und möchten abends nicht mehr nach Hause fahren? Dann findet unser Team von Kibar für Sie die passende Unterkunft.

> weiterlesen

UNTERKUNFT ANBIETEN

Wenn Sie sich als Anbieter von Unterkünften mit der eigentlichen Vermietung nicht beschäftigen möchten, dann sind wir für Sie da. Wir vermieten Ihr Objekt an unsere Kunden. Dabei kümmern wir uns um die komplette Abwicklung, so dass Sie sich entspannt Ihrem Alltag widmen können.

> weiterlesen


KUNDENSTIMMEN